Federal Reserve System

A Conservative View

Recently I have had questions related to the Federal Reserve and the covert side of the financial world. This was published in April 2012 and a Part 2 was published about three days later. I will re-post them both and another one this week and if this captures your interest I will go a notch deeper and re-post some articles I wrote about Tavistock which might perk your interest?  C Brewer

My very close friend, Phil Sizer, has been trying to educate me about the Federal Reserve System for several years. I have read some books and several articles and it is one of the most mystifying subjects I ever tried to understand. I found on eHow.com an article written by Joseph Nicholson that provided me with some history to share. I still lack the knowledge to fully comprehend how this agency, more covert than the CIA, ever came to…

View original post 1,019 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

